Every time I get another mail, I can see Japan getting closer. Although I got a safe place in this program, it's still too unreal for me to actually realize it. But it's definitely going to happen.
The day after the last post I went to the town hall with my mum to get a passport for me. When we drew a number and sat down, my mum suddenly asked me whether I had the passport photos with me.
- "What? No, I don't! Why me?"
- "In this case we can leave."
- "Why am I supposed to think of everything?"
So yeah, we really went back home, got the photos and went there again. But we had a really bad argument on the first way back because her sarcasm (which I'd normally not take seriously) hurt me. Or rather it didn't hurt me, it pissed me of badly and so for a short moment, I took out my anger on her. It didn't get any better until we finally sat in the office and I was supposed to give my fingerprint. My mum, who didn't know you were supposed to do this, was amazed like a little child. And this is what made the tension-filled atmosphere loosen up. Luckily, really. With this done the first thing I did back home was going to bed. After another short night I needed more sleep. And I got enough of that, although I had a back headache when I woke up. (Cause is my spine and I'm even going to a physiologist.) After I woke up and my parents return, they had a letter for me from the organisation. It was full of information about the whole trip in general and as well facts about Japan.
Was too much too read, so I didn't. Most important was the announcement for a preparation meeting in January which is necessary to attend. Talking to Master about this was like something hit me and I finally realized, that I'd really go to Japan. No
easy way back, even if I wanted to.
Next and future goals I'll set myself until Japan: Send the documents until Wednesday, enjoy a certain anime convention in November (3 day ticket, yeeeees!), celebrate
belated Christmas with the people I love and last but not least go to the preparation meeting and a Japan festival in January. Going step by step this way will keep me going, especially in school~
2 days since Pokémon Black & White 2 came out. My mum finally gave it to us yesterday. (She gets ALL the Pokémon games for my brother and me, but I didn't expect her to get it right on the release date.) But before she did, she made me do some of the chores, while I made them search a charm of me. It's a charm I had twice, but the second one disappeared mysteriously. Anyway, so although I would have to do lots of homework, I gave in and started playing Pokémon Black 2.
Great game, really, even better than the first, but gah... Why the fuck aren't the legendary Pokémon reverted this time as well? Why do I get a black Kyurem in the black edition? I just hate that. I loved Reshiram and all the other black exclusive Pokémon/locations (the Black Town! *^*) and now they made this. I mean I'll trade with my brother, who has White 2, anyway, but I just can't stop complaining about this. Never. But gftdhtrjwzjuk, N will be back in this game! *Q*
No comments:
Post a Comment